SITEMAP  |  PRIVACY STATEMENT & COOKIES  |  Site problem? Tell us.

LE  CHAMPIGNON  SAUVAGE

SUFFOLK ROAD CHELTENHAM
GLOS. GL50 2AQ

01242 573449


Tuesday - Saturday
12.30 -1.15 (last order: 1.30)

7.30 - 8.30 (last order: 8.45)



Croque
web design

reserve

reserve

food

menu

wine

books

info

food menu wine books info

maps

maps

press

press

album

25th anniversary Twitter

careers

careers

info, vouchers, queries, links

Here we have a fact file, with Directions, Recipes and the Wine List, as PDF’s. Click on the file to download.

champfacts.pdf

champwines.pdf



We are happy to respond to your queries; and please note, we can supply gift vouchers for dining in the restaurant. Use the form below,
contact us by email
mail@lechampignonsauvage.co.uk,
or telephone 01242 573449



GENERAL ENQUIRIES



GENERAL ENQUIRIES & GIFT VOUCHERS



USEFUL LINKS




Travel:

Tourist Information Centre www.visitcheltenham.gov.uk

Train information www.nationalrail.co.uk

Hotels: a choice of places to stay, to suit all pockets.

The Ellenborough Park £££ www.ellenboroughpark.com

The Bradley ££ www.thebradleyhotel.co.uk

Beaumont House ££ www.bhhotel.co.uk

The George Hotel £ www.stayatthegeorge.co.uk

Georgian House £ www.georgianhouse.net

Lypiatt House £ www.lypiatt.co.uk

A special thank you to Lisa Barber for her stunning photography, for the website and in the books. www.lisabarber.co.uk

Restaurants: A choice of a few restaurants where we have had outstanding food on more than one occasion.

Britain:

Brasserie Chavot www.brasseriechavot.com

Chez Bruce www.chezbruce.co.uk

Gordon Ramsey www.gordonramsay.com

No. 5, North Street, Winchcombe, Glos. 01242 604566
www.5northstreetrestaurant.co.uk

The Ledbury www.theledbury.com

The Square www.squarerestaurant.com

Tom Aikens www.tomaikens.co.uk

Europe:

Astrance, Paris. restaurant.abemadi.com

Pierre Gagnaire, Paris www.pierre-gagnaire.com

Gill, Rouen www.gill.fr

Restaurant Sa.Qua.Na, Honfleur www.alexandre-bourdas.com

Our top wine supplier:

Thomas Panton www.wineimporter.co.uk

Robin Jones of Croque-en-Bouche does the website. He designed it with us, www.croque.co.uk

Equipment:

The pan to cook in, All Clad. The best. www.All-Clad.com.

Chef wear: www.lechefuniforms.com




Foraging Le Champignon Sauvage cuisine Le Champignon Sauvage Le Champignon Sauvage cuisine Le Champignon Sauvage cuisine Le Champignon Sauvage cuisine